2019-20 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Allen County Community College # @ Trusler Sports Complex Emporia, KS ESU Tournament 3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Lamar Community College LCC Tournament 3:00 PM
  vs. Pratt Community College # @ Lamar Fall Classic Lamar, CO 3:45 PM
Sun., Sep. 22 vs. Northeastern Junior College # @ Lamar, CO 9:45 AM
  vs. Trinidad State Junior College # @ Lamar, Colorado 11:30 AM
Fri., Sep. 27 vs. Northeastern Junior College # Batlanders Tournament 5:00 PM
  vs. Western Nebraska Community College # Batlanders Tournament 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Western Nebraska Community College # Batlanders Tournament 10:00 AM
  vs. Northeastern Junior College # Batlanders Tournament 2:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 12 at Colorado Northwestern Community College # TBA
  at Colorado Northwestern Community College # TBA
 
January
Fri., Jan. 31 at Las Vegas CSN Showcase TBA
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Las Vegas CSN Showcase TBA
  vs. Central Arizona College @ Henderson, NV CSN Tournament-Stephanie Lynn Craig Field 3:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 07 at Cisco Texas Tournament TBA
  vs. Frank Phillips College @ Cisco High School Cisco Tournament 10:15 AM
Sat., Feb. 08 at Cisco Texas Tournament TBA
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. Otero Junior College @ La Junta, Colorado 1:00 PM
  vs. Otero Junior College @ La Junta, Colorado 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 at Vernon College 12:00 PM
  at Vernon College 2:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 24 at Grayson College 12:00 PM
  at Grayson College 2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 28 at Clarendon College 12:00 PM
  at Clarendon College 2:00 PM
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. Northeastern Junior College 12:00 PM
  vs. Northeastern Junior College 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 04 vs. Barton Community College * 1:00 PM
  vs. Barton Community College * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 07 at Colby Community College ^ 1:00 PM
  at Colby Community College * Colby, Kansas 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Dodge City Community College * Goodland, Kansas 1:00 PM
  vs. Dodge City Community College * Goodland, Kansas 3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. North Platte Community College Goodland, Kansas 1:00 PM
  vs. North Platte Community College Goodland, Kansas 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 at Garden City Community College * Garden City, Kansas 1:00 PM
  at Garden City Community College * Garden City, Kansas 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 at Hutchinson Community College * Hutchinson, Kansas 1:00 PM
  at Hutchinson Community College * Hutchinson, Kansas 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Pratt Community College * Goodland, Kansas 1:00 PM
  vs. Pratt Community College * Goodland, Kansas 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 vs. Colby Community College ^ Goodland, Kansas 1:00 PM
  vs. Colby Community College ^ Goodland, Kansas 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 at Independence Community College * Independence, Kansas 1:00 PM
  at Independence Community College * Independence, Kansas 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 at Butler Community College - KS * 12:00 PM
  at Butler Community College - KS * 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 08 at Seward County Community College ^ Liberal, Kansas 1:00 PM
  at Seward County Community College ^ Liberal, Kansas 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 13 vs. Seward County Community College * 1:00 PM
  vs. Seward County Community College ^ 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Garden City Community College ^ Goodland, Kansas 1:00 PM
  vs. Garden City Community College ^ Goodland, Kansas 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 20 vs. Otero Junior College Goodland, Kansas 1:00 PM
  vs. Otero Junior College Goodland, Kansas 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 22 at Dodge City Community College ^ Dodge City, Kansas 12:00 PM
  at Dodge City Community College ^ Dodge City, Kansas 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 25 at North Platte Community College North Platte, Nebraska 12:00 PM
  at North Platte Community College North Platte, Nebraska 2:00 PM
 
May
Fri., May. 01 at Region 6 Tournament % Dodge City, Kansas TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event