2014-15 Maverick Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-11
Pct. .645
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-0
Away 3-9
Neutral 3-2
Games 31
Pts per game 77.8
FG % 45.3
3PT % 37.3
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 13.9
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Fri., Oct. 10 vs. TBA @ Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree (Dallas, Tx) TBA
Sat., Oct. 11 vs. TBA @ Mullen/Mitchell Jamboree (Dallas, Tx) TBA
Sat., Oct. 18 at TBA 9:00 AM
Fri., Oct. 31 vs. Lamar Community College JV W, 101-38 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 vs. Lamar Community College W, 71-70 Final
Fri., Nov. 07 vs. Otero Junior College @ Trinidad, CO W, 59-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at Trinidad State Junior College W, 70-63 Final
Tue., Nov. 11 vs. Frank Phillips College W, 89-83 Final
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Eastern Wyoming College @ Laramie County Community College W, 77-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 at Laramie County Community College L, 73-69 Final
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Adams State University JV W, 102-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College W, 84-72 Final
Thu., Nov. 27 vs. Snow College @ Casper College Thanksgiving Classic L, 74-70 Final
Fri., Nov. 28 at Casper College L, 82-73 Final
Sat., Nov. 29 vs. Lamar Community College @ Casper, Wyoming W, 71-68 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 05 at Hutchinson Community College L, 70-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 vs. Sunrise Christian Prep @ Hutchinson, KS L, 100-91 Final
Wed., Dec. 10 at North Platte Community College L, 81-68 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 at Frank Phillips College L, 70-64 Final
Tue., Jan. 06 vs. North Platte Community College W, 74-68 Final
Thu., Jan. 08 vs. Northeastern Junior College W, 89-85 Final
Tue., Jan. 13 vs. McCook Community College W, 91-82 Final
Fri., Jan. 16 at Air Force Prep L, 83-70 Final
Mon., Jan. 19 at Northeastern Junior College L, 74-65 Final
Fri., Jan. 23 at Brown Mackie College W, 78-67 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 at KSU- Salina W, 127-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Brown Mackie College W, 75-69 Final
 
February
Tue., Feb. 03 vs. Otero Junior College W, 78-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 vs. Laramie County Community College W, 64-52 Final
Tue., Feb. 10 vs. Air Force Prep W, 75-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Trinidad State Junior College W, 69-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 at Otero Junior College L, 80-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Lamar Community College JV W, 116-36 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 at Pratt Community College % L, 77-64 Final
% Post season
Bold team: Home event