Scores & Schedules

Sat Jan 04
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 61-54
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Eastern Wyoming College
Torrington, Wyoming
Sat Jan 04
Final - OT
at Cloud County Community College L, 68-64
Mon Jan 06
7:00 PM
at Western Wyoming CC
@ Mead, Colorado
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 79-52
Goodland, KS
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Allen County Community College L, 88-59
Sat Jan 11
TBA
at Custasis Open
@ Hastings, Nebraska
Sat Jan 11
Postponed
vs. Tabor College JV
Sat Jan 11
Postponed
vs. Lamar CC JV
Goodland, Kansas
Mon Jan 13
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 67-48
Mon Jan 13
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 88-79
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Colby Community College W, 62-51
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Colby Community College L, 90-59
Fri Jan 17
TBA
@ Lubbock, Teas Texas Tech Open
Sat Jan 18
5:30 PM
vs. Garden City Community College
Sat Jan 18
7:30 PM
vs. Garden City Community College
Wed Jan 22
4:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
Barton County Community College
Wed Jan 22
6:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Sat Jan 25
TBA
at Midwest Duals
@ Kearney, Nebraska
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Pratt Community College
Goodland, KS
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Pratt Community College
Goodland, KS
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Fri Jan 31
9:00 AM
vs. Phoenix College
@ Henderson, Nevada
Fri Jan 31
10:30 AM
at College of Southern Nevada
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Utah State Eastern
Sat Feb 01
TBA
@ Lubbock, Texas Texas Tech Relays
Sat Feb 01
11:30 AM
vs. Arizona Western College
@ CSN Kickoff Classic
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Sat Feb 01
3:30 PM
vs. Central Arizona College
@ Henderson, NV CSN Tournament-Stephanie Lynn Craig Field
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Hutchinson Community College
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
vs. Hutchinson Community College
Fri Feb 07
TBA
at Cisco Texas Tournament
Fri Feb 07
8:00 AM
vs. Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Cisco College Cisco College Tournament
Fri Feb 07
10:15 AM
vs. Frank Phillips College
@ Cisco High School Cisco Tournament
Sat Feb 08
TBA
at Jayhawk Duals
@ Colby, KS
Sat Feb 08
TBA
at Cisco Texas Tournament
Sat Feb 08
2:45 PM
vs. Coastal Bend College
@ Cisco College
Sat Feb 08
5:30 PM
vs. Colby Community College
Sat Feb 08
7:30 PM
vs. Colby Community College
Sun Feb 09
10:15 AM
vs. Coastal Bend College
@ Cisco College
Mon Feb 10
5:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Mon Feb 10
7:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
vs. Barton Community College
Wed Feb 12
6:30 PM
vs. Barton Community College
Fri Feb 14
TBA
@ Pittsburg, Kansas Pitt State Qualifier
Sat Feb 15
TBA
at West Central District Championships
@ Miami, Oklahoma
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS (Fan Appreciation Day)
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS (Fan Appreciation Day)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

NT Maverick Films