Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
at Lamar Community College
LCC Tournament
Sat Sep 21
3:45 PM
vs. Pratt Community College
@ Lamar Fall Classic Lamar, CO
Sun Sep 22
9:45 AM
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Lamar, CO
Sun Sep 22
11:30 AM
vs. Trinidad State Junior College
@ Lamar, Colorado
Fri Sep 27
5:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Junior College
Batlanders Tournament
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
vs. Western Nebraska Community College
Batlanders Tournament
Sat Sep 28
10:00 AM
vs. Western Nebraska Community College
Batlanders Tournament
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Junior College
Batlanders Tournament
Fri Oct 04
3:00 PM
vs. Odessa College
@ Fort Worth, TX
Fri Oct 04
5:00 PM
vs. Western Oklahoma State College
@ Fort Worth, TX
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
vs. Brookhaven College
@ Fort Worth, TX
Sat Oct 05
at Metro State University
Metro State University
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at Metro State University
Sat Oct 05
8:00 AM
vs. New Mexico Military Institute
@ Fort Worth, TX
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
vs. Missouri State University - West Plains
@ Fort Worth, TX
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern Wyoming College
@ Neutral Rocky Mountain JUCO Jamboree
Fri Oct 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree
Fri Oct 11
3:00 PM
vs. Miles Community College
@ Windsor, Colorado
Fri Oct 11
6:00 PM
vs. Kirkwood Community College
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Power 2 Play Sports | Windsor, CO
Sat Oct 12
at Fort Hays State Open
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at FSHU Open
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Colorado Northwestern Community College
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Colorado Northwestern Community College
Sat Oct 19
11:20 AM
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Lawrence, KS Mid America Showcase
Sat Oct 26
at KJCCC/RegionVI Championships
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at NJCAA Region VI Championships
@ Arkansas City, KS
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ Colby, KS
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. Bethany JV
@ Colby, KS
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
vs. Coastal Bend College
@ Lady Texan Home Classic
Sun Nov 03
12:00 PM
at South Plains College
Lady Texan Home Classic
Mon Nov 04
5:00 PM
at New Mexico Junior College
Thu Nov 07
4:45 PM
vs. Lamar Community College
@ Lady Texan Classic At Lady Texan Classic
Sat Nov 09
at NJCAA XC Nationals
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at NJCAA Championships
@ Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
at South Plains College
Lady Texan Classic
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
at Air Force Prep
Sun Nov 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Colorado Springs, Co
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
vs. Trinidad State Junior College
@ Otero
Fri Nov 15
4:30 PM
vs. Laramie County Community College
@ Colby, Kansas Colby CC Classic
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Otero Junior College
Otero Classic
Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
vs. Southeast Community College
@ CCC Classic Columbus, NE
View Full Schedule

NT Maverick Films