2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Southwest Showcase @ Frisco, Texas Frisco, TX TBA
Fri., Oct. 26 Lamar Community College # Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS TBA
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 vs. Sisseton College @ Colby Community College Colby, KS TBA
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Central Christian @ Colby Community College Colby, KS TBA
Tue., Nov. 06 at Eastern Wyoming College Torrington, WY TBA
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ Otero Classic La Junta, CO 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Otero Junior College @ Otero Classic La Junta, CO TBA
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Laramie County Community College @ McCook Community College McCook, NE TBA
Sat., Nov. 24 at McCook Community College McCook, NE TBA
Wed., Nov. 28 Cowley County Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 5:30 PM
 
December
Sun., Dec. 02 Coffeyville Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 05 at Independence Community College * Independence, KS TBA
Mon., Dec. 10 Otero Junior College Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS TBA
Wed., Dec. 12 at Butler Community College - KS * El Dorado, KS TBA
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 Neosho County Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Cloud County Community College * Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Allen County Community College * Iola, KS 5:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 14 Hutchinson Community College ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 5:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Colby Community College ^ Colby, KS 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Garden City Community College ^ Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Barton Community College ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Pratt Community College 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Seward County Community College ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 5:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Dodge City Community College ^ Dodge City, KS 12:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Hutchinson Community College ^ Hutchinson, KS 4:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Colby Community College ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 5:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 11 Garden City Community College ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 5:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Barton Community College ^ Great Bend, KS 4:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Pratt Community College 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 at Seward County Community College ^ Liberal, KS 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Dodge City Community College ^ Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS 2:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event