Track and Field

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. @ Highland, KS Cancelled
  Highland Community College
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. @ Pittsburgh State Invitational Pittsburgh, Kansas TBA
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. @ Joplin, Missouri TBA
  Missouri Southern Open
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. @ Joplin, Missouri TBA
  Missouri Southern Open
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. @ Highland, Kansas TBA
  Highland Community College
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. # % @ Pittsburgh, Kansas TBA
  NJCAA Regional Indoor Championships
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. # % @ Pittsburg, Kansas TBA
  NJCAA Indoor Championships
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. @ Ft. Collins, Colorado TBA
  Fun McGraw Open
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. @ Ft. Collins, Colorado TBA
  Fun McGraw Open
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. @ Hays, Kansas TBA
  Alex Francis Classic
 
April
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. @ Wichita, Kansas TBA
  KT Woodman
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. @ Wichita, Kansas TBA
  KT Woodman
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. @ Wichita, Kansas TBA
  KT Woodman
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. @ Wichita, Kansas TBA
  KT Woodman
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. @ Greeley, Colorado TBA
  Northern Colorado Open
 
May
Thu., May. 02 vs. # % @ El Dorado, Kansas TBA
  NJCAA Region VI Championships
Fri., May. 03 vs. # % @ El Dorado, Kansas TBA
  NJCAA Region VI Championships
Sat., May. 04 vs. # % @ El Dorado, Kansas TBA
  NJCAA Region VI Championships
Thu., May. 16 vs. # % @ Hobbs, New Mexico TBA
  NJCAA Outdoor Championships
Fri., May. 17 vs. # % @ Hobbs, New Mexico TBA
  NJCAA Outdoor Championships
Sat., May. 18 vs. # % @ Hobbs, New Mexico TBA
  NJCAA Outdoor Championships
# Exhibition
% Postseason