2018-2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 26 at Otero Junior College La Junta, CO 2:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 at Lamar Community College Lamar, CO 12:00 PM
  at Lamar Community College 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 Northeastern Junior College Goodland, KS 2:00 PM
  Northeastern Junior College 4:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Colby Community College ^ Goodland, KS 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 at Seward County Community College * Liberal, KS 1:00 PM
  at Seward County Community College * Liberal, Kansas 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 12 Northeastern Junior College Goodland, KS 2:00 PM
  Northeastern Junior College 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 at Barton Community College ^ Great Bend, KS 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 20 Garden City Community College ^ Goodland, KS 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 at Pratt Community College Pratt, KS 12:00 PM
  at Pratt Community College Pratt, KS 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 at Dodge City Community College * ^ 1:00 PM
  at Dodge City Community College * ^ 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Hutchinson Community College * Goodland, KS 1:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Colby Community College ^ Colby, KS 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Independence Community College * Goodland, KS 2:00 PM
  Independence Community College * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Butler Community College - KS * Goodland, KS 1:00 PM
  Butler Community College - KS * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Seward County Community College * Goodland, KS 2:00 PM
  Seward County Community College * Goodland, Kansas 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 at Garden City Community College 12:00 PM
  at Garden City Community College * 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Dodge City Community College ^ Goodland, KS 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at North Platte Community College North Platte, NE 2:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 22 at Otero Junior College La Junta, CO 2:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event