2017-18 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-6-1
Pct. .536
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 18 vs. Western Nebraska Community College # @ Scottsbluff, NE 5:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 19 at Northwest College # W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Aug. 22 vs. Cowley County Community College @ Arkansas City, KS T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Aug. 29 Colorado Northwestern Community College W, 4-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 08 Laramie County Community College W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 at Garden City Community College * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Cloud County Community College * L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 at Northeastern Junior College L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 Barton Community College * Postponed
Sun., Sep. 24 at Dodge City Community College * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Hesston College W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at Pratt Community College * W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 Garden City Community College * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 at Cloud County Community College * L, 2-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 09 Barton Community College * Postponed
Sat., Oct. 14 Dodge City Community College * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 15 Pratt Community College * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 at Barton Community College * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Hesston College 4:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 23 Barton Community College * 4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event