Scores & Schedules

Sat Oct 20
Final
Barton Community College L, 5-1
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Sat Oct 20
Final
Barton Community College L, 2-1
Lutter's Field - Goodland, KS
Mon Oct 22
Final - OT
Pratt Community College L, 2-1
Wed Oct 24
6:00 pm MST
Maverick Intra-Squad
Northwest Tech Wrestling
Wed Oct 24
Maverick Intra-Squad
Sat Oct 27
9:00 a.m MST
vs. NJCAA Region VI Championships
@ Arkansas City, KS
Thu Nov 01
7:00 p.m. MST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at Northeastern Junior College
Thu Nov 01
at Northeastern Junior College
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Sisseton College W, 99-82
@ Colby CC Colby, KS
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Sisseton College L, 74-69
@ Colby Community Center Colby, KS
Sat Nov 03
9
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at Cowboy Open
Sat Nov 03
at Cowboy Open
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Sterling JV W, 93-69
@ Colby CC Colby, KS
Sat Nov 03
Final
Tabor College L, 59-48
Colby, KS
Sun Nov 04
Cancelled
Sisseton College W, 2-0
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Otero Junior College W, 84-81
La Junta, CO
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Eastern Wyoming College L, 79-40
Torrington, WY
Fri Nov 09
5:00 PM
Lamar Community College (V)
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Lamar Community College JV W, 93-32
@ Max Jones Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sat Nov 10
TBA
vs. NJCAA Championships
@ Garden City, KS
Sat Nov 10
7:00 p.m. MST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at University Northern Colorado
Sat Nov 10
at University Northern Colorado
Sat Nov 10
2:00 PM
Lamar Community College (JV)
Sat Nov 10
Final
Lamar Community College W, 78-70
Northwest Tech Classic
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Eastern Wyoming College L, 89-69
@ Otero Junior College
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Eastern Wyoming College W, 69-65
@ AIR FORCE PREP TOU Colorado Springs, CO
Sat Nov 17
6:00 pm MST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at University Nebraska Kearney
Sat Nov 17
at University Nebraska Kearney
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Otero Junior College L, 91-59
@ McDivitt Gym La Junta, CO
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College W, 75-71
@ Air Force Prep
Fri Nov 23
4:00 PM
vs. Laramie County Community College
@ McCook Community College McCook, NE
Fri Nov 23
6:00 PM
Lamar Community College JV
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sat Nov 24
3:00 AM
at McCook Community College
McCook, NE
Sat Nov 24
4:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Cowley County Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
at Lamar Community College (V)
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
Cowley County Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Fri Nov 30
9:00 a.m MST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at Great Falls Duals
Fri Nov 30
at Great Falls Dual
Sat Dec 01
9:00 a.m MST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at Battle of the Rockies
Sat Dec 01
at Battle of the Rockies
Sun Dec 02
1:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sun Dec 02
3:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Mon Dec 03
6:00 PM
Lamar Community College (V)
Wed Dec 05
6:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Wed Dec 05
8:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Sat Dec 08
5:30 p.m CST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at Doane Tournament
Sat Dec 08
at Doane Tournament
Mon Dec 10
1:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Dec 12
4:30 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
El Dorado, KS
Wed Dec 12
6:30 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
El Dorado, KS
Sat Dec 15
12:00 p.m MST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at Nebraska Wesleyan Duals
Sat Dec 15
at Nebraska Wesleyan
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

NT Maverick Films

Athlete Of The Week