Scores & Schedules

Wed Jan 02
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 91-77
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Jan 02
Final
Neosho County Community College L, 86-75
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Fri Jan 04
9:00 a.m MST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at National Duals
Fri Jan 04
at National Duals
Sat Jan 05
9:00 a.m EST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at National Duals
Sat Jan 05
at National Duals
Sat Jan 05
Final
Cloud County Community College L, 76-55
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sat Jan 05
Final
Cloud County Community College L, 73-66
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Mon Jan 07
7:00 PM
at Ortero Junior College (V)
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Allen County Community College L, 69-63
Iola, KS
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Allen County Community College L, 85-83
Iola, KS
Fri Jan 11
4:00 p.m MST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at NEO Duals
Fri Jan 11
at NEO Duals
Fri Jan 11
4:00 PM
at Trinidad State Junior College (V)
Sun Jan 13
7:00 p.m. CST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at Kansas Cup
Sun Jan 13
at Kansas Cup
Mon Jan 14
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 105-51
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Mon Jan 14
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 85-78
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Tue Jan 15
6:00 pm MST
Colby Community College
Wed Jan 16
9:00 a.m CST
Colby Community College
Northwest Tech Wrestling
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Colby Community College L, 68-55
Colby, KS
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Colby Community College L, 82-58
Colby, KS
Thu Jan 17
Cancelled
at Lamar Community College (JV)
Sat Jan 19
Cancelled
@ Highland, KS Highland Community College
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Garden City Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Garden City Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sun Jan 20
9:00 a.m CST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at Central Missouri Open
Sun Jan 20
at Central Missouri Open
Mon Jan 21
6:00 PM
Lamar Community College (JV)
Wed Jan 23
9:00 a.m CST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at Barton County Community College
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM MST
at Barton County Community College
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Barton Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Barton Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sat Jan 26
TBA
@ Pittsburgh State Invitational Pittsburgh, Kansas
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Otero Junior College
La Junta, CO
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
at Otero Junior College
Wed Jan 30
4:00 p.m MST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at Cloud County Community College
Wed Jan 30
5:00PM MST
at Cloud County Community College
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
Seward County Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Seward County Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Fri Feb 01
TBA
@ Missouri Southern Open Joplin, Missouri
Sat Feb 02
10:00 a.m CST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at KJCCC Duals
Sat Feb 02
TBA
at KJCCC Duals
Sat Feb 02
TBA
@ Missouri Southern Open Joplin, Missouri
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Sun Feb 03
3:00 p.m CST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at KJCCC Duals
Sun Feb 03
TBA
at KJCCC Duals
Wed Feb 06
4:30 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, KS
Wed Feb 06
6:30 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, KS
Sat Feb 09
TBA
@ Highland Community College Highland, Kansas
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM
Colby Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
Colby Community College
Max Jones Fieldhouse - Goodland, KS
Sun Feb 10
11:00 AM
at McCook Community College
Sun Feb 10
1:00 PM
at McCook Community College
Mon Feb 11
5:30 PM
at Garden City Community College
Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
Mon Feb 11
7:30 PM
at Garden City Community College
Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
Wed Feb 13
4:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Wed Feb 13
6:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Fri Feb 15
TBA
@ NJCAA Regional Indoor Championships Pittsburgh, Kansas
Sat Feb 16
9:00 a.m CST
Northwest Tech Wrestling
at West Central District Championships
Sat Feb 16
TBA
vs. West Central District Championships
@ Parsons, Kansas
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
at Lamar Community College
Lamar, CO
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
at Lamar Community College
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College
View Full Schedule

NT Maverick Films