Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rory Kling
Athletic Director
(785) 890-1511 rory.kling@nwktc.edu
Josh Torres
Sports Information Director
josh.torres@nwktc.edu
Holly Wilcoxson
Athletic Trainer
785-890-1539 holly.wilcoxson@nwktc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Padia
Head Men's Basketball Coach
785-890-1552 nathan.padia@nwktc.edu
Andrew Davison
Assistant Coach
andrew.davison@nwktc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Rideout
Head Soccer Coach
(785) 890 1518 jordan.rideout@nwktc.edu
Tyler Rideout
Assistant Coach
tyler.rideout@nwktc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Kaup
Head Softball Coach
drew.kaup@nwktc.edu
Dallas Kuhlman
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Indira Spence
Sprints/Hurdles Coach
indira.spence@nwktc.edu
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brock Kimball
Women's Basketball Head Coach
785-890-1598 brock.kimball@nwktc.edu
Justin Hales
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
justin.hales@nwktc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Sebaaly
Head Wrestling Coach
785-890-1545 michael.sebaaly@nwktc.edu
Arsenia Barksdale
Assistant Wrestling Coach
arsenia.barksdale@nwktc.edu
Drew Kaup
Assistant Wrestling Coach
785-890-1520 drew.kaup@nwktc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Rideout
Head Soccer Coach
(785) 890 1518 jordan.rideout@nwktc.edu
Tyler Rideout
Assistant Coach
tyler.rideout@nwktc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Indira Spence
Sprints/Hurdles Coach
indira.spence@nwktc.edu