Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Bergsma Athletic Director 785-890-1546 brad.bergsma@nwktc.edu
Rory Kling Assistant Athletic Director (785) 890-1511 rory.kling@nwktc.edu
Dani Bedore Media Specialist (785) 890-1541 danielle.bedore@nwktc.edu
Shelby Heatwole Head Athletic Trainer 785-890-1539 shelby.heatwole@nwktc.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Shelbi Hall Head Coach 785-890-1517 shelbi.hall@nwktc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Johnston Head Coach 785-890-1528 jeremy.johnston@nwktc.edu
Tim Sandquist Assistant Coach 785-890-1553 tim.sandquist@nwktc.edu
Nathan Padia Assistant Coach 785-890-1552 nathan.padia@nwktc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Robbie Carroll Head Soccer Coach (785) 890 1518 robbie.carroll@nwktc.edu
Maren Carroll Assistant Soccer Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Benjamin Foust Head Coach 785-890-1525 benjamin.foust@nwktc.edu
Holton Witmam Assistant Coach holton.witman@nwktc.edu
Indira Spence Sprints/Hurdles Coach indira.spence@nwktc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Brittany Christian Head Women's Basketball Coach (785) 890-1598 brittany.christian@nwktc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Sebaaly Head Coach 785-890-1545 michael.sebaaly@nwktc.edu
Arsenia Barksdale Assistant Coach arsenia.barksdale@nwktc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Robbie Carroll Head Soccer Coach (785) 890 1518 robbie.carroll@nwktc.edu
Maren Carroll Assistant Soccer Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Benjamin Foust Head Coach 785-890-1525 benjamin.foust@nwktc.edu
Indira Spence Sprints/Hurdles Coach indira.spence@nwktc.edu