Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rory Kling
Athletic Director
(785) 890-1511 rory.kling@nwktc.edu
Brittany Christian
Administrative Assistant for Athletics
brittany.christian@nwktc.edu
Jeanne-Marie Wilson
Sport Information Director
Jeanne-marie.wilson@nwktc.edu
Maren Carroll
Athletic Trainer
785-890-1539 maren.carroll@nwktc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Johnston
Head Men's Basketball Coach
785-890-1528 jeremy.johnston@nwktc.edu
Tim Sandquist
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
785-890-1553 tim.sandquist@nwktc.edu
Nathan Padia
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
785-890-1552 nathan.padia@nwktc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Carroll
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(785) 890 1518 robbie.carroll@nwktc.edu
Adam Morley
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
adam.morley@nwktc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Hatfield
Head Women's Softball Coach
taylor.hatfield@nwktc.edu
Aleeya Ybarra
Assistant Women's Softball Coach
aleeya.ybarra@nwktc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Benjamin Foust
Head Coach
785-890-1525 benjamin.foust@nwktc.edu
Holton Witmam
Assistant Coach
holton.witman@nwktc.edu
Indira Spence
Sprints/Hurdles Coach
indira.spence@nwktc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Christian
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(785) 890-1598 brittany.christian@nwktc.edu
Jeanne-Marie Wilson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Jeanne-marie.wilson@nwktc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Sebaaly
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
785-890-1545 michael.sebaaly@nwktc.edu
Arsenia Barksdale
Assistant Men's Wrestling Coach
arsenia.barksdale@nwktc.edu
Drew Kaup
Assistant Men's Wrestling Coach
785-890-1520 drew.kaup@nwktc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Carroll
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(785) 890 1518 robbie.carroll@nwktc.edu
Adam Morley
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
adam.morley@nwktc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Benjamin Foust
Head Coach
785-890-1525 benjamin.foust@nwktc.edu
Indira Spence
Sprints/Hurdles Coach
indira.spence@nwktc.edu